Material de Apoio

 Prof. Dr. Adilar Antonio Cigolini
E-mail: adilar@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Claudinei Taborda da Silveira
E-mail: claudineits@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Danilo Volochko
E-mail: danilovolochko@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Edenilson Roberto do Nascimento
E-mail: deni_ern@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Eduardo Vedor de Paula
E-mail: edugeo@ufpr.br

 Profª. Msc. Elaine Cácia de Lima Frick
E-mail: elainecacia@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Everton Passos
E-mail: everton@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Fabiano Antonio de Oliveira
E-mail: foliveira@ufpr.br

 Prof. Msc. Fernando Ricardo dos Santos

E-mail: frsantos1@hotmail.com

 Prof. Dr. Irani dos Santos
E-mail: irani@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. João Carlos Nucci
E-mail: nucci@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Jorge Ramón Montenegro Gómez
E-mail: jorgemon@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Leonardo José Cordeiro Santos
E-mail: santos@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Luís Lopes Diniz Filho
E-mail: diniz.ufpr@gmail.com

 Prof. Dr. Marcos Alberto Torres
E-mail: marcostorres.geo@gmail.com

 Prof. Dr. Marcos Aurélio Tarlombani Silveira
E-mail: tarlombani@ufpr.br

 Profª. Dr.ª Olga Lúcia Castreghini de Freitas Firkowski
E-mail: olgafirk@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Sylvio Fausto Gil Filho
E-mail: faustogil@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Tony Vinicius Moreira Sampaio
E-mail: tonysampaio@ufpr.br

Prof. Dr. Wilson Flavio Feltrim Roseghini
E-mail: feltrim@ufpr.br

 Prof. Dr. Wolf Dietrich Gustav Johannes Sahr
E-mail: wolf.sahr@gmail.com

 

Geografia UFPR

Rua Cel. Francisco H. dos Santos S/N - Centro Politécnico, Curitiba - Paraná
©2019 - Departamento de Geografia – UFPR